Contact DNP Imagingcomm Europe B.V.:

Oudeweg 42

2031 CC Haarlem
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (0)23 5533060
Fax: +31 (0)23 5515232
Email: sales@dnp.imgcomm.eu

 

Download the route description! 

 

DNP Opening Hours

Mondays

08:30-17:00

Tuesdays

08:30-17:00

Wednesdays

08:30-17:00

Thursdays

08:30-17:00

Fridays

08:30-17:00

 

DNP Holiday Days 2019

New Year’s Day

Tuesday 1 January 2019

Easter Sunday

Sunday  21 April 2019

Easter Monday

Monday 22 April 2019

King’s Day

Saturday 27 April 2019

Ascension Day

Thursday 30 May 2019

Pentecost

Sunday 9 June 2019

Pentecost

Monday 10 June 2019

Christmas Day

Wednesday 25 December 2019

Boxing Day

Thursday 26 December 2019

DNP closed

Monday 30 December 2019

DNP closed

Tuesday 31 December 2019